Update on where I’ve been and some past NOTD’s!

Hi everyone!!! Long time no see!  Wow, it feels like I haven’t been on here in forever!  I have definitely been busy with life (especially since my kids were on holiday break) but I am ready to get back to blogging and share some nail art I haven’t been posting.  Are you ready for to see a few NOTD’s I recently done?

In this picture I’m wearing Salon Perfect “Plumeria” with ILNP My Private Rainblw (X) on top.  Just look at the depth!!! 🙂
Salonperfectplumeria

This was my NYE nails and I just love how well they turned out!  I used OPI “Tiramisu for Two” as a base and Zoya “Lux” for the glitter gradient.

NYEGlittergradient2

This was my second time ever attempting leopard print nail art!!! The base is Wet N Wild “Yo Soy” and for the leopard spots I used a Born Pretty Store maroon stamping polish.  The gold is Orly “Bling”.

nbmaniswap

Which look was your favorite??? I think mine was the glitter gradient for sure out of the three.  Stay tuned, I have some Born Pretty stamping plates to review!!!  Thanks for reading everyone!

One thought on “Update on where I’ve been and some past NOTD’s!

Leave a comment